We have access permissions for downloads set to subscriber or higher, and users must register before downloads are visible. We are still seeing Any User or Guest listed in the download log (image attached), and they appear to be downloading entire categories of files. This looks like a hack. How can it be prevented?
Also, the download log appears to be deleting entries after a week or two. Is there a way to change the length of time or number of records it accumulates?